Victory in Zoe

Paul Shomer Ademujimi
2 min readMar 27, 2022

--

It used to be an endless circle of oppression for me. I battled dreams and bed wetting from childhood till age 23.

My mum and I stepped into every place possible: we slept on church mountains, visited babalawo (herbalists),

Alfa’s coven and frequented white and red garment churches.

Sometimes in the white garment church, because I attended most of their services, their Woli (Prophet) always call my attention to come out,

that he had a word of wisdom to share with me

I will go out and the next thing is they ask me to kneel

The woli would start the usual line of “an evil spirit is tormenting you, a spirit husband is disturbing you, this and that…”

In my head, I was like oya pray for me but what they do is task you and ask you to bring

a huge amount of money. What a burden!

Even after paying the money, hoping that the so-called spirit and all is gone the next Sunday another prophet will reach out saying the same thing. This one came with a broom to wipe me self.

I was like wait, Jesus no do all this one na abi kini gan.😫😫

Ha! I suffered.😒

I left the church, my mum was worried because we’ve spent almost all our savings on top casting evil Spirit and dealing with dreams and Bedwetting at age 23.

I left Cele Church to visit babalawo (herbalist) house because of the same problem. But they are all the same, no difference. Same modus operandi, same results.

My life was like “I was running in circles”

No changes at all

Wasted money and resources trying to be free from dreams

and a supposed spirit husband.

After a while, I visited my uncle’s place and I told him all the story about my visit to Cele churches and babalawos (Herbalists) place, he laughed and I was like “This is not a joking matter Sir..”

Then he introduced me to the Holy Spirit

He made me understand my identity and position in Christ Jesus, he filled me up with the Holy Ghost.

And that was how everything stopped.

Now I’m Free

I had peace,

I felt loved

I felt relaxed

I had nothing to worry about

Every day issa soft life for me in my career and family.

Are you having Dreams?

Have you been told any Prophecy about your village people hunting you?

Are you depressed?

Are things moving slowly for you?

Do you feel your enemies are after you?

Please reach out

Send a Dm 😃

Holy Spirit is waiting for you

~Abidemi Olusesan Zara~

--

--

Paul Shomer Ademujimi

Homo Christus | i Teach, Write and Live the Gospel | Children and Teenagers | Founder, Anil Farms | Christ wing | Meno | +2348037714863 (WhatsApp only)