Râphâ’ Râphâh

Paul Shomer Ademujimi
3 min readOct 6, 2023

--

His health history is nothing to write home about, from consistent lower back pain to waist pain to back pain to skin irritations to rectum pains during stooling to severe diarrhoea. It was the diarrhoea that made him reach out to Paul at first. He had seen a prophecy he wrote on a platform he joined: ‘’You have been sick for a while, and you have prayed, but nothing is changing. Please send me a DM, there is an instruction’’. Paul gave him the instructions.

He wrote back the second day after carrying out the instruction, ‘’Morning sir, so after all was said and done, I decided to listen to my body. Currently, the pains I felt in my lower back and waist region and back too is gone. The skin irritations are becoming scaly and dry. Also, rectum pains during stooling went its way. I had severe diarrhoea for days and was on meds but it seemed like it wasn’t working but that too has stopped. Others will go too rapidly. But such instruction doesn’t even seem like anything.
In terms of hard work if one is to measure it.’’

The Scriptures say it is not by might nor by power but by the Spirit of the Lord. There were still other health challenges, but that was a significant step. He thought other health challenges were caused by his rod that parted another water; it happened twice, and he had been feeling guilty about it. He started getting sicker before the journey of his healing started. The COVID shot did not help either; it complicated matters. It was looking like a terminal illness. At some point, he was diagnosed with psoriasis, a long-term (chronic) disease with no cure. He believed in the family tradition of worshipping gods and doing things in the way of his fathers. He read stories of how pastors died because they refused to worship them. He was tired, and his finances were in a rumble.

When he told Paul, he smiled. ‘You have to unlearn a lot of things, sir’ Paul told him. He joined the foundational class for believers and started learning about his reality in Christ Jesus. Then he moved to the advanced class, where he was taught fully to manifest Christ. He continued daily learning, growing, and manifesting Christ.

After his session at the School of the Spirit, things have picked up. His life has become a wonder. Then he sent the following messages: ‘’Morning chief, I hope you’re faring well…? So, I like to say God is knowledge as He says we should give ourselves wholly to the study of His word, then shall our profiting show. Anyway, the thing on my skin is disappearing gradually. My skin is no longer terribly rough, swollen, whitish spots or darkened patches all disappearing. This thing has lingered for over 5 years. It comes and goes, the doctors have got names for it. I’ve been placed on meds and body creams for months, over the years. I just got tired of going back. I myself tried using herbs and man, it may seem like it’s working, only for it to still stare at me at the face. You even hear that there is no permanent cure for psoriasis, and that it should be managed. Thank God, I’m getting better without meds.
Also, from your teachings, I’m learning to be more confident in myself and prayers that things always will work out well. I used to be one of those persons who subscribed to “please pray for me” all the time. Not that it’s bad per say but we gotta learn to do it ourselves and improve. I’m grateful.’’

In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God. He was in the beginning with God. All things were made through Him, and without Him nothing was made that was made. In Him was life, and the life was the light of men. And the light shines in the darkness, and the darkness did not comprehend it.

Our night of prophecy holds tonight, if the Spirit bids you, join us as we will be prophesying and set the course of nations and men right by the power of the Holy Spirit for 6 hours.

Join us on Telegram: https://t.me/MenoCathedral

I love you
Paul Ademujimi

--

--

Paul Shomer Ademujimi

Homo Christus | i Teach, Write and Live the Gospel | Children and Teenagers | Founder, Anil Farms | Christ wing | Meno | +2348037714863 (WhatsApp only)