Dispensing Eternal Verities

Paul Shomer Ademujimi
2 min readApr 18, 2023

--

About 2 weeks ago, my body started responding to the stress I had subjected it to over time, and it was telling me that I needed to take a break. I started having feverish symptoms, body weakness, high temperature, a strong headache… This is familiar terrain for me, and I know how to deal with it 100%, my body cannot be subjected to sickness. All I need to do is rest for a while and declare the angels minister to my body. My loved ones insisted that I get treatment, and I was like, don’t worry, this is a simple matter. They wouldn’t listen to me. 😁😁😁

However, in the middle of experiencing the symptoms, a brother with a heart condition called me. He had become a regular visitor at the hospital. The symptoms wouldn’t leave. The drugs he was using were not working after he saw the consultant. He had to call me for prayers. I listened patiently to the complaints and symptoms, he has his academics to focus on, and the health crisis was becoming a big issue that was distracting him. I told him, ‘’Let us pray’’. Immediately I closed my eye, I saw a vision, I stopped the prayer and instructed him to get communion material — biscuits and water, anything he could lay his hands on. I blessed it and told him to take it. Two days later, he called and said the migraine was gone. I asked about other symptoms, and they were still lurking around. I commanded them out of his body. A few days later, he called me to say the heart pain was totally gone and he had a renewed strength, what he could not do before, he can now do comfortably. The weakness and loss of strength after walking or doing house chores were gone. This was me experiencing feverish symptoms and healing another fellow. Glory to God.

When it comes to dispensing the power of God in you, don’t ever think that you are limited because of a challenge you are facing. The power of God in you is ever-present to address any matter, irrespective of what you see. Whatever does not look exactly like the word is a mirage, and it will dissipate. Don’t deprive anyone of eternal verities in you, do not also limit it in any way.

We have a School of the Spirit where I teach the reality of Christ and His Kingdom;
Meno School of the Spirit is where the believer is taught the reality of Christ and how to manifest the life of Christ.

If you desire a deeper walk with the Holy Spirit, growth in spiritual things, and manifesting realities of the Kingdom, you can join via Meno SoS. Please send me a DM for the link.

--

--

Paul Shomer Ademujimi

Homo Christus | i Teach, Write and Live the Gospel | Children and Teenagers | Founder, Anil Farms | Christ wing | Meno | +2348037714863 (WhatsApp only)