Communion February

Paul Shomer Ademujimi
2 min readFeb 4, 2022

--

In the Old Testament, there was an agreement the called Salt Covenant. When you are agreeing with a second party, each party bring a bag of salt, they will mix the 2 bags of salt afterwards. The agreement will only become void when you can pick your own salt from the mixed salts. How will you be able to pick your salt out😃😃! It is eternally binding.

Our union with Christ is greater than the salt covenant. The scriptures say he that is joined with Christ is one Spirit with Him. 1 Corinthians 6:17. I am joined with Christ; therefore, I am one Spirit with Him. I saw a vision on the 1st of October 2021. It was the throne room. I saw the Father sitting and Jesus was sitting at His right hand; I was sitting at the right hand of Jesus too. I had to ask Jesus where the Holy Spirit was and He responded by saying in me while pointing to me. I literally saw Him inside me; we are merged together in a wonderful union such that when the Father looks at me; He sees Himself, not the Paul you are seeing his DP. Glory! I am one with Christ. I am His glory.

This is the fate of every believer. We are one with Him, this is the joy of salvation. This is our identity; the Spirit is our identity. You must think as someone from above henceforth because you are truly from above. Can Holy Spirit be attacked by a demon? Why do you think a demon can attack you? Don’t you realize you are from above? Don’t you know you live in the light and darkness cannot survive in your realm? Can Holy Spirit be confused? Can Holy Spirit be duped? Can Holy Spirit be prone to sin? You reign and rule overall.

Finally, the Holy Spirit is not a businessman that you can use for transactional purposes. He is a person who desires a relationship with you. He wants to be your ally. He wants to be your all. He has feelings, you can grieve Him. You can silence Him too. If you seek transactions with Him, you will be frustrated. As you journey this year, be concerned more about His desires than yours because in Him we live, move and have our being.
Glory!

--

--

Paul Shomer Ademujimi

Homo Christus | i Teach, Write and Live the Gospel | Children and Teenagers | Founder, Anil Farms | Christ wing | Meno | +2348037714863 (WhatsApp only)